SAVE THE DATE
VICR
AUGUST 17, 2019
ALS FUNDRAISING SHOW & SHINE
CAR WASH AND BBQ
JULY 6, 2019
START LOCATION: LYALL STREET SERVICE
MEET: 12PM
LEAVE: 1PM FOR DUNCAN
DEFENDER 2PM RIDE
EVENT DATE SUNDAY JUNE, 23 2019
WESTERN SPEEDWAY

FOR MORE INFO SEE FACEBOOK PAGES:
SEE VANCOUVER ISLAND CHARITY RIDERS  
​​​​​​​HALLOWEEN DANCE
​​​​​​​DATES TO BE ANNOUNCED
VANCOUVER ISLAND CHARITY RIDERS
VICR: Annual Poker Run Aug 17, 2019
VICR: Spring Fling Fundraising Dance May 25, 2019 
with Easter Seals Shawnigan Camp
MS Ride Sat July 20
Western Speedway Flea Market  Sun June 23 
IF YOU HAVE DONATIONS CONTACT GLEN AT GDICKIE@SHAW.CA
BACA
Mid Vancouver Island 100 Mile Run Sat May 18
BBTR
Biker Blessing & Thunder Run May 11
Spring and Summer Toy Run May 20
Salt Spring Toy Run Aug 23, 24, 25 2019
Capital City Toy Run  Sun Sept 29
WEST COAST MOTORCYCLE
 Ride to Live: May 26, 2019
LICR
Canadian Women's Day Ride July 21
LOWER ISLAND RIDING CLUB
 Ladies Ride Sun June 2, July 17 2019
 4th Annual Summer Camping Trip Fri, June 7
Mountain Madness (aka Duffy Lake Extended) Sat June 22
 DUCwc Mountain Rally 2019 - JUNE 28
The Volcano Tour Mon July 15 2019
The Pilgrimage-a women's motorcycle quest Sat July 27
The Volcano Tour - August 5 2019

 MILITARY POLICE NATIONAL MOTORCYCLE RELAYS 
Military Relay Ride July 27 to Aug 22 2019
FUNDRAISING BBQ AUG 9, 2019
Motorcycle Packing Night JULY 6\ 2019
 DEFENDERS 
DEFENDERS POKER RUN: Sun Sept 9 2019

 
Back to Top